Vote for the Open SPPM Board of Directors Positions!

Watch a special Video Message from Dr. Rita Agarwal, SPPM President

Vote!We encourage all eligible SPPM members to participate in this election of our new leaders. The Nominating Committee led by Dr. Anjana Kundu, and members, Drs. Benjamin Lee, Yuan-Chi Lin, Shobha Malviya, Lynne Maxwell, Navil Sethna and Robert Wilder, considered all the talented and dedicated list of nominees and then selected a slate of candidates for approval of the SPPM Board. 

The final slate of candidates features highly motivated and dedicated individuals, deeply involved in the provision of care to children in pain. They have demonstrated their commitment to innovation and education in the field and to serving the Society. 

Please review the bios and profile videos of each of these candidates. Please consider the impact and importance of your vote. New approaches, variable experiences and backgrounds enrich the society and help us to serve you better.

Click here to vote!

You will need your SPA-SPPM member login to access the SPPM election ballot. The following member categories are eligible to vote: Active A, Active B, International, Transitional, Lifetime and Retired.

Back to top